Mattias Arnesson

Fastighetschef/Uthyrningsansvarig

Tel. 044 20 69 52
mattias@saljfast.se

Frank Arnesson

VD

Tel. 044 20 69 51
frank@saljfast.se

Christina Arnesson

Administration

Tel. 044 20 69 54
christina@saljfast.se

Hanna Martinsson

Ekonomi & administration

Tel. 044 20 69 50
hanna@saljfast.se

Ewe Göransson

Fastighetsansvarig Kristianstad

Tel. 044 20 69 53
ewe@saljfast.se

Ulf Olofsson

Fastighetsansvarig Karlshamn, Olofström & Sölvesborg

Tel. 044 20 69 55
ulf@saljfast.se

Serviceanmälan

Jag beviljar tillträde till bostaden med huvudnyckel: